Wednesday, December 20, 2006

The Gray Matter

Written by Charles Pratt Jr.

The Gray Matter

(28:45, 31.9 MB, released 2006.12.20)

Featured in the cast were:
Garrett Slevin as The Reporter and the President
Emilie Leadley as Vera
Timm Gilick as Sam and Biologist Green
Perry Whittle as the Pilot
Bill Hollweg as General Paulz
Chris Peterson as Dr. Murdock
Elie Hirschman as Newberry and Aditional Voices
Zack Fester as Major Franklin
Laura Post as Nurse Gloria and Alien
Andrey Kusnetsov as General Itluri
Mark Bruzee as General Miller

The Series was produced and directed by Paul Mannering
Post-production by Matt McLaren
The executive producer for Darker Projects is Eric Busby